Contact Us

Please email us with any questions. You can also call this phone number to reach us during school closure: 619-880-0522. Se habla español.

Dr. Beverly Prange, Principal
beverly.prange@cvesd.org

Last First email Grade
Adams Alyssa alyssa.adams@cvesd.org 4
Alegrado Czarina czarina.alegrado@cvesd.org RSP
Allmon Crystal crystal.allmon@cvesd.org NDS
Anaya Maria maria.anaya@cvesd.org EL IA
Areola Cristina cristina.areola@cvesd.org Lead Psychologist
Barber Ashley ashley.barber@cvesd.org LSH
Bautista Patricia patricia.leonbautista@cvesd.org SA
Berman Stacey stacey.berman@cvesd.org RT
Boulytchev Annie annie.boulytchev@cvesd.org 5
Bueno Irma irma.bueno@cvesd.org CNS
Castro Fernando fernando.castro@cvesd.org Custodian
Cazares Rudbelina rudbelina.cazares@cvesd.org SA
Ceballos Sandra sandra.ceballos@cvesd.org SA
Clemetson Stacy stacy.clemetson@cvesd.org Art
DeCima Albert alberto.decima@cvesd.org Preschool
Dehne Camille camille.dehne@cvesd.org 3
Escamilla Carolina carolina.escamilla@cvesd.org SA
Fregoso Tania tania.fregoso@cvesd.org Preschool
Galvan Edith edith.galvan@cvesd.org SA
Garcia Alejandrina alejandrina.garcia@cvesd.org SA
Gillespie Elena elena.gillespie@cvesd.org K
Gochicoa Maria maria.arreolavazquez@cvesd.org LTT
Gonzalez Sandra sandra.gonzalez@cvesd.org SA
Griffin Nancy nancy.griffin@cvesd.org SDC Preschool
Haase Andrea andrea.haase@cvesd.org K
Hidalgo Kristine kristine.hidalgo@cvesd.org 1
Hoffman Jason jason.hoffman@cvesd.org 2-3 SDC
Hoffman Margarita margarita.hoffman@cvesd.org SA
Hoffman Shelley shelley.hoffman@cvesd.org SA
Liederman Magdalena magdalena.liederman@cvesd.org NDS
Limon Grace grace.limon@cvesd.org Secretary
Longo Giulia giulia.longo@cvesd.org 4
Lozoya Jackeline jackeline.lozoya@cvesd.org 2
Martinez Gabriela gabriela.martinez@cvesd.org 1
Martinez Illiana illiana.martinez@cvesd.org IA
Mellado Gina hgeorgina.mellado@cvesd.org SDC Preschool
Montiel Teodora teodora.montiel@cvesd.org CNS
Nguyen Dorothy dorothy.nguyen@cvesd.org 5
Olivas Patricia patrici.anrakuolivas@cvesd.org AHS
Orozco Norma norma.orozco@cvesd.org SA
Pot Kenda kenda.pot@cvesd.org 6
Pridmore Crystal crystal.pridmore@cvesd.org Music
San Agustin Daniela daniela.sanagustin@cvesd.org TK-1 SDC
Sanchez Carla carla.sanchez@cvesd.org IA
Sandoval Fabian fabian.sandoval@cvesd.org Custodian
Schafer Timothy timothy.schafer@cvesd.org 4-6 SDC
Sessions Jade jade.sessions@cvesd.org Nurse
Showman Melissa melissa.showman@cvesd.org 3
Silva Monica monica.silva@cvesd.org 2
Sotelo Donna donna.sotelo@cvesd.org CNS
Trujillo Lorine lorine.trujillo@cvesd.org SA
Turner Christopher christopher.turner@cvesd.org 6
Vega Josefina josefina.vega@cvesd.org NDS
Verduzco Nidia nidia.verduzco@cvesd.org SA